Holy Crap Instagram!

Suddenly I use the power of tagging your photos and I get slammed with your freaking awesome love. My phone is blowing up with all the likes, comments and follows you are suddenly shooting my way and I love every bit of it!

This is tied for my personal favorite.

This is tied for my personal favorite.

I’m continuing to tag my gallery tonight, but I have to go slowly so it doesn’t think I’m spam, lol. Shoot some comments, questions, suggestions, anything my way and I’ll answer tonight!

Thanks for all the love guys! Seriously this is awesome!

Also, I started a new blog tonight. My RP Blog is my adventure cataloging my experiences with written role play online. Check it out if that nerdyness sounds like your kind of nerdyness. It features a lot of my photos from instagram.

Leave a Reply

