Rocking the face off of my “To Do” list…

Got around to creating an about page for my stories. =^.^=

I finally made a page for my currently available work and a “sneak peek” area for a handful of the stories I’ve just got laying around in various stages of development. I had to polish up a few sections and pick out which ones I’m most likely to work on when I have the time. I feel pretty accomplished because this was a big, time consuming task I’ve been putting off for a while.

I also planned a kick ass birthday for my fiance. I did some pretty neat stuff with some colorful tissue paper for gift wrap. It was random, completely off the top of my head and turned out beautifully. I took pictures so I could write up a DIY blog about it. This is one of the results:

Click on the image to see more of the pics I took.

Click on the image to see more of the pics I took.

Leave a Reply

