To my followers…

  • I got my 40th subscriber today which amazes the hell out of me, but I wanted to say thank you!

I know in terms of bloggers 40 is nothing to boast about, but considering I’ve been doing this off and on, gambling about like a bunny, I assumed mostly I was just communicating to friends and my important family. However, I don’t know any of my subscribers! Most of the people I know read the links I post on Facebook.

This makes me very curious about you guys. I’m not sure how many of you read regularly or just kinda followed because you found one post. And then there is always the possibility that the follow didn’t really mean anything, lol.

So I want to know about you, if you’re reading this. Leave a comment and tell me why you followed me. In return this is a chance for you to tell me about your blog and I’ll check it out. 🙂

I want to get to know you guys.

 

iluvyousign

Leave a Reply

